top of page
< Back


46 Brigade


Lynott’s Lounge


25 Nov 2023

Nominated Earworm Band of 2022, four-piece 46 Brigade, marched in and threw down a devastating set of tunes that lift the spirits to keep on marching in the crazy world. Engaging the early bird live music aficionado’s to raise their hands their silver tongue songsmithing rose up to free the life force essence. A seven song set from this rock pop unit that stuck in the brain. 46 Brigade are:- Vocals/Guitar – Craig Ballantyne Bass – Duncan McKintosh Drums – Sam Pettit Guitar – Ben Pettit Set List: ‘Fall in Line’, ‘Free Me’, ‘Be Someone’, ‘Sorry’, ‘Raise Your Hands’, ‘Rise Up’, ‘Devil With the Silver Tongue’ Scroll down for more …..
bottom of page